PEREGRINE CORPORATION PSL Services Leadership

Board of Directors:
Chris Martin President Norway Savings Bank
Stephanie Fairchild Avesta Housing
Glenn Johnson Treasurer Accountant
Chadd Taplin Consumer Representation
Tom McKeon Attorney at Law
Kathleen Son Family Member Comfort Keepers
Joseph Smith Consumer Representation
Jason Briggs VIP Charter Tours
Kathy Son Secretary
Susan deGozzaldi
Kim Madore-Smith Maine Limousine Services
Agency Administration:
Executive Director Lori Sanville
lsanville@pslstrive.org
Director of Finance John Davison
jdavison@pslstrive.org
Director of Business Chris Hutchins
chutchins@pslstrive.org
Associate Director Pete Brown
pbrown@pslstrive.org
Community Case Management & Quality Assurance Director Catherine Krupsky
ckrupsky@pslstrive.org
Community Services Program Director Veerle Pottie
vpottie@pslstrive.org
Transitional Services & Employee Acquisition Manager Betsy Morrison
bmorrison@pslstrive.org
PNMI Services Director Stephen Habeeb
shabeeb@pslstrive.org