Board of Directors:
Chris Martin President Norway Savings Bank
Stephanie Fairchild Avesta Housing
Glenn Johnson Treasurer Accountant
Chadd Taplin Consumer Representation
Tom McKeon Attorney at Law
Kathleen Son Family Member Comfort Keepers
Joseph Smith Consumer Representation
Jason Briggs VIP Charter Tours
Steve Frawley Secretary CEO Emery Water House
Agency Administration:
Executive Director Lori Sanville
Director of Finance John Davison
Director of Business Chris Hutchins
Associate Director Pete Brown
Developmental Services Molly Travis
Community Case Management & Quality Assurance Director Alli Vercoe
Mental Health Services Manager Stephen Habeeb
Community Services Program Director Veerle Pottie
STRIVE/STRIVE U Program Director Betsy Morrison