Contact Information

Locations:
ADMINISTRATION:
Business Office
Serving Cumberland and Sagadahoc
10 Atlantic Place
South Portland, ME 04106
Phone: 207-879-0847
FAX: 207-879-1516
TOLL FREE FAX: 866-496-7051
TTY: (207) 774-2486
See map for directions
Serving York County 36 Market St
North Berwick, ME 04103
Phone: (207) 400-7095
See map for directions
Agency Administration:
Executive Director Lori Sanville
lrogers@pslservices.org
Director of Finance John Davison
jdavison@pslservices.org
Director of Business Chris Hutchins
chutchins@pslservices.org
Associate Director Pete Brown
pbrown@pslservices.org
Developmental Services Molly Travis
mtravis@pslservices.org
Community Case Management & Quality Assurance Director Alli Vercoe
avercoe@pslservices.org
Mental Health Services Manager Stephen Habeeb
shabeeb@pslservices.org
Community Services Program Director Veerle Pottie
vpottie@pslservices.org
STRIVE/STRIVE U Program Director Betsy Morrison
bmorrison@pslservices.org